Your Representatives

Shown below is a list of your Broadland Unison representatives along with their position titles. Also included is their contact information.

Please feel free to contact a rep with any queries or questions you may have!

If you are unsure who to contact you can also email unison@broadland.gov.uk for general advice.

Branch Secretary – Becky Tye

becky.tye@broadland.gov.uk phone 01603 430589

Branch Chairman – David Poole-Gotto
david.poole-gotto@broadland.gov.uk  phone 01603 430610

Treasurer – Sarah Clark
sarah.clarke@broadland.gov.uk

Welfare Officer – John Dell
john.dell@broadland.gov.uk phone 01603 430582

Membership and Administration – Stacy Cosham
stacy.cosham@broadland.gov.uk Phone 01603 430567

Equalities Representative – Natalie Kordeczka-Clarke
natalie.kordeczka@broadland.gov.uk phone 01603 430618

Learning Representative
Vacant

Health and Safety Representative
vacant

Auditors – Quinton Jolly and Kirstin Hughes
quinton.jolly@broadland.gov.uk / kirstin.hughes@broadland.gov.uk

Clarion Representative – John Gray
john.gray@circle.org.uk

Parish Representative:June Hunt clerk@sprowston-tc.gov.uk

Workplace representatives:
Broadland District Council: Vacant
Clarion: Craig Price Craigprice2013@outlook.com

Advertisements